Bookish links I enjoyed this past week #34 (SHOW DON’T TELL)

I am a serial reader and love non-fiction articles. For me to find it again and for you to enjoy, I’ll share it here weekly.

These are a bunch of articles I read about show, don’t tell. Every article has its own nugget of advice. Some controversial, some enlightening.

1) http://writersrelief.com/blog/2014/07/show-dont-tell/

And that is it from me for this week. What do you think about ‘Show don’t tell‘? I would love to hear from you here in the comments or on my social media platforms.

Thanks for visiting!
Please leave a comment. I love hearing your experiences and opinions.

